Lebanon: Official Holidays 2017

Jan 1 Sunday New Year Public Holiday

Jan 9 Monday Orthodox Christmas Public Holiday

Feb 9 Thursday St Maron's Day Public Holiday

Mar 9 Thursday Teachers' Day Observance

Mar 20 Monday March equinox Season

Mar 21 Tuesday Mother's Day Observance

Mar 25 Saturday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time

Mar 25 Saturday Feast of the Annunciation Public Holiday

Apr 14 Friday Good Friday Public Holiday

Apr 14 Friday Orthodox Good Friday Observance, Orthodox

Apr 16 Sunday Orthodox Easter Day Observance, Orthodox

Apr 16 Sunday Easter Sunday Public Holiday

Apr 17 Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday

May 1 Monday Worker's Day Public Holiday

May 6 Saturday Martyr's Day Observance

May 25 Thursday Ascension Day Observance

May 25 Thursday Liberation and Resistance Day Observance

Jun 21 Wednesday June Solstice Season

Aug 15 Tuesday Feast of the Assumption Public Holiday

Sep 2 Saturday Eid al-Adha National holiday

Sep 8 Friday Nativity of Mary Observance

Sep 22 Friday September equinox Season

Sep 22 Friday Muharram Public Holiday

Sep 30 Saturday First Day of Ashura Public Holiday

Oct 28 Saturday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time

Nov 1 Wednesday All Saints' Day Observance

Nov 22 Wednesday Independence Day Public Holiday

Dec 1 Friday The Prophet's Birthday National holiday

Dec 21 Thursday December Solstice Season

Dec 25 Monday Christmas Day Public Holiday

  • » Home
  • » Lebanon: Official Holidays 2017
SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTERS

Please enter your e-mail address below to subscribe to our newsletter.

961 Portal
Shop
Shop
Shop

Latest Products

more...